Welcome to the Fuggerhof

 

Are you planning a family or sports holiday, or are you simply looking for some quiet relaxation? The Fuggerhof in Oberstdorf is the perfect place for this. Sunny, quiet and yet in a central location, the Fuggerhof lies on the southern edge of Oberstdorf, the original Allgäu holiday resort in one of Germany’s alpine valleys.

 

Where just looking out of the window is a holiday

 

Let yourself be bewitched by a unique, unspoilt panoramic view of the Oberstdorf mountains and meadows. Our light, spacious rooms and apartments (between 1 and 6 people) in a country house style invite you to relax and feel at home. You can easily reach the centre of the town on foot in just a few minutes. Flat hiking routes and wide cross-country and skate skiing runs begin straight from the building.

 

We are delighted to welcome you to our establishment

Yours, The Bachschmid family

Hotel Fuggerhof

Actively relax

- Quiet panoramic location
- Cross-country ski trail directly at the hotel
- Numerous hiking trails

Mountain railways included!

From May to November, mountain railway tickets for the Oberstdorf / Kleinwalsertal mountain railways are included in the price of the hotel Fuggerhof and the Fuggerhof holiday apartments for your entire holiday. Unlimited mountain rail travel as often as you like with a view of the Allgäu Alps.

Kundenstimmen:

Willkommen im Fuggerhof 

Planen Sie einen Familien-, oder Sporturlaub oder suchen Sie einfach nur ruhige Erholung? Der Fuggerhof in Oberstdorf ist der perfekte Ort dafür. Sonnenverwöhnt, ruhig und doch zentral liegt der Fuggerhof am südlichen Ortsrand von Oberstdorf, dem urigen Allgäuer Urlaubsort in einem der schönsten Alpentäler Deutschlands.

Wo der Blick aus dem Fenster schon Urlaub ist


Lassen Sie sich vom einen einmaligen, unverbauten Panoramablick auf die Oberstdorfer Berge und Wiesen verzaubern. Unsere geräumigen, hellen Zimmer und Apartments (zwischen 1 und 6 Personen) im Landhausstil laden zum Verweilen und Wohlfühlen ein. Unsere gemütlichen, praktisch eingerichteten Ferienwohnungen*** bieten Platz für 2 bis 6 Personen. Ins Ortszentrum gelangen Sie leicht zu Fuß in nur wenigen Gehminuten. Flache Wanderwege und breite Langlauf- und Skatingloipen beginnen direkt am Haus.

Wir freuen uns, Sie in unserem Hause zu begrüßen.
Ihre Familie Bachschmid

Hotel Fuggerhof
Ferienwohnungen Fuggerhof

Aktiv erholen

- Ruhige Panorama-Lage
- Langlauf Loipe direkt am Hotel
- Zahlreiche Wanderwege

Bergbahnen inklusive!

Vom Mai bis November sind Bergbahntickets für die Bergbahnen Oberstdorf/Kleinwalsertal im Übernachtungspreis vom Hotel Fuggerhof und den Ferienwohnungen Fuggerhof über Ihren gesamten Urlaub enthalten. Grenzenlos Bergbahnfahren so oft Sie möchten mit Blick über die Allgäuer Alpen.

Kundenstimmen: